Got My Sync Chart!

Standard

We’re on the way….

I got my sync chart on Friday. I am taking BCPs until 7/18 and start lupron on 7/16. Now I have to figure out if I should get the order sent to me here or in TX (where I’ll be until 7/27). I have to schedule my baseline ultrasound and blood work there. Luckily, Tricare has assisted me in finding a provider in San Antonio who can assist me with this.

I have decided to drive up to SG to have my lininig checked in person. My thoughts are the more frequently my doctor looks at me, the better. It is a lot for a 15 minute appointment but I feel it is worth it. Maybe if this doesn’t work, I can have the next cycle done locally.

In other news, my friend, Susan continues with her whopping betas. it will be interesting to see how many are in there.

One response »

Leave a Reply

