5 Day Wonders!

Standard

blastoMasto-Blasto Batman, we are having a 5 day transfer!!

We got the report yesterday that 4 of our embies were right on target yesterday and 3 were close behind.

I was confused about the different between a 3 vs. a 5 day transfer, so here is an article that outlines the pros and cons of both:

http://www.shadygrovefertility.com/blastocyst

Transfer is set for Saturday (no time yet). I’m still praying they will continue to grow and divide well.

I started my lovenox (blood thinner for the Factor V Leiden) yesterday and had an emergency MRI on my back. I am feeling a bit better today and could actually walk on my leg when I got up in the morning. I am praying this holds, although sadly, I think I will be canceling my London trip. I just don’t want to take the risk of further aggravation.

Leave a Reply

