A Would Be Donor’s Perspective

Standard

I’m supposed to be working at home but my ivillage donor egg support group turned me onto a blog written by a woman who is going through the donor selection process at SG. It is fascinating reading and it reassures me about how thoroughly my donor was tested and her process.

Give it a read at: http://mydeviledeggs.blogspot.com/
Also, the boys received their high chairs so here are a few pics. I think they like them very much! We got the type that clip to the chair so they could sit at the table with us but still have their own space.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

