Where Have I Been?

Standard

So I am embarrassed to admit that I had stopped blogging primarily because WP was blocked on government computers. If I can’t something done during the day when I am most alert, then it will NOT be getting done at night. The exception to this rule is housework (cleaning, cooking, etc…).My evening time is pretty limited and I can barely get the essentials knocked out. Such is the life of a Mom of twins.

So in the months since I left you a few things have remained the same and others have changed. Rock & Roll continue to be fabulous, handsome and intelligent boys and boy are they BUSY. Wow. They run.climb.fall.laugh talk.yell all at the same time. It is hard to believe they will be 2 next month. Wow 2, Where has the time gone?

I have a new job back in a military hospital that doesn’t ban WP, I got a spinal cord stimulator put in my back, MO2 is going to a military school in September for 2 months and I’m pregnant again.

You read that right. I am very early, tomorrow is my official beta but I’ve had 3 + HPTs (just because I’m obsessed with darkening lines). Last weds we transferred two expanded blasts (donor embryo) so hopefully we will  not be having twins again and will end up with a nice healthy little bean. If we do have twins, at least, we know what we are doing.

Donor embryos are not a simple post, so I can go into them in greater detail in later.

So fingers crossed for a nice beta tomorrow!

 

3 responses »

  1. OMG! Okay #1…Congratulations!!! EEEEEEEE!!! And #2…I missed you! I’m glad you’re back in the bloggy world!
    I can’t wait for the post about how all this came to be! We are only at the talking phase of #2 right now! Yippeeee! I’m so excited for you!
    All my best!

Leave a Reply

